Мы используем cookies для предоставления Вам лучшего сервиса

Узнать больше Согласен

Немецкая клиника диагностики (DKD) Хелиос Висбаден

Общая информация

В немецкой клинике диагностики сети Хелиос в Висбадене работают 100 врачей, обладающих междисциплинарными навыками. Более 40 лет 37000 пациентов ежегодно полагаются на медицинские знания и компетенцию наших сотрудников. В расположении клиники 136 койко-мест, пропускная способность — 60 человек в день, более 520 сотрудников работаю с пациентами. Наше учреждение ежегодно оказывает помощь 37000 пациентам, проживающим в Германии или прибывающим на лечение из-за границы.

Медицинская помощь

Клиники Хелиос предоставляют высококачественное медицинское обслуживание, используя самые современные и малоинвазивные методы. Наша миссия — предоставление терапевтического лечения на высшем уровне с применением самых современных процедур и технологий. Междисциплинарный подход наших высококвалифицированных опытных врачей и среднего медицинского персонала гарантирует самый лучший уход для вас.

Забота о здоровье учитывает потребности пациентов

Мы всецело посвящаем себя заботе о здоровье наших амбулаторных пациентов. Ежегодно проводятся почти 4300 обследований. В их число входят обследования иностранных пациентов — около 2000, преимущественно из Арабских Эмиратов, России, Украины, Японии и все больше из Китая, которые приезжают в клинику DKD сети Хелиос в Висбадене, чтобы получить амбулаторное обслуживание.

«Личный доктор»

В клинике DKD сети Хелиос в Висбадене у каждого пациента есть «личный доктор», который ведет наблюдение. Этот доктор проводит первичный осмотр и координирует дальнейшее лечение. Он получает все результаты обследований, проводит консультации и остается контактным лицом для пациента даже после завершения лечения.

Немецкая клиника диагностики (DKD) Хелиос Висбаден обеспечивает следующие медицинские отделения:

  • Аллергология
  • Анестезиология
  • Ангиология
  • Центр трансплантации костного мозга
  • Кардиология
  • Дерматология
  • Диабетология
  • Диализ
  • Эндокринная хирургия
  • Эндокринология
  • Гастроэнтерология
  • Гинекология
  • Гематология
  • Гемостазиология
  • Лабораторная диагностика
  • Нефрология
  • Неврология
  • Ядерная медицина
  • Онкология
  • Офтальмология
  • Отоларингология
  • Педиатрия
  • Пневмология
  • Проктология
  • Психосоматическая медицина
  • Радиология
  • Ревматология
  • Шунтирование
  • Торакальная хирургия
  • Урология

Пребывание

Клиника DKD сети Хелиос в Висбадене придает большое значение созданию дружественной атмосферы индивидуально для каждого пациента. Наши ассистенты оказывают поддержку сестринскому составу и формируют связь между медсестрами, пациентом и службой питания. Каждое утро они обсуждают с пациентом меню и принимают заказ на блюда, представленные в меню на выбор.  Если у вас есть ограничения по питанию, ассистенты подготавливают специальное меню с учетом личных потребностей.

Наш кафетерий и солнечная терраса — отличное место для встречи с членами семьи и друзьями, когда те навещают пациента. Здесь можно купить газеты, закуски и различные напитки.

Дополнительные услуги

Чтобы пребывание в клинике DKD сети Хелиос в Висбадене было еще приятнее, мы предлагаем набор дополнительных услуг на индивидуальной основе.

Дополнительные медицинские услуги по запросу обеспечивают лечение и наблюдение у главного врача или его заместителя. Для дополнительного комфорта мы предлагаем размещение в одноместной или двухместной палате, уютную меблировку, ежедневный выбор фруктов, а также выдачу полотенец.

Возможность выбрать что-то из дополнительных услуг есть у каждого пациента. Счет будет выставлен по индивидуальной или добровольной страховке пациента или лично пациенту.

Если у вас возникнут дополнительные запросы во время вашего пребывания, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашим сервисным персоналом

Все доктора
Немецкая клиника диагностики (DKD) Хелиос Висбаден

${ items.total }

${ item.job_title }, ${ item.hospital.title }

${ item.title }

${ item.specialism.title }

Отправить запрос

Отели и туризм

Мы создали партнерскую сеть для обслуживания наших иностранных гостей до, после и вовремя их пребывания в Германии.

Транспорт

Мы позаботимся о вашем прибытии в клинику. Если вам нужны трансферные услуги, сообщите об этом до прибытия. Висбаден — значимый европейский транспортный узел. Аэропорт Франкфурта-на-Майне, один из крупнейших аэропортов мира, находится всего в 25 км. Добраться до Висбадена можно воспользовавшись центральным вокзалом во Франкфурте или Висбадене, а также по автобану.

Немецкая клиника диагностики (DKD) Хелиос Висбаден

Расположение

Регион города Висбаден

В Висбадене, столице федеральной земли Гессен и одном из старейших курортных городов Европы, находятся 15 термальных и минеральных источников. Город расположен на берегу реки Рейн, а на противоположном берегу находится Майнц, столица федеральной земли Рейнланд-Пфальц. В центре Висбадена гостей города ждут старинные узкие улочки, великолепные здания и широкие площади. Здесь есть и большие парки, и обширные зеленые зоны для отдыха, и хороший выбор развлечений.

В Висбадене и прилегающем регионе проходят разнообразные культурные мероприятия, здесь вы найдете всемирно известные виноградники, традиционные трактиры, старинные замки, дворцы и монастыри для прогулок и ознакомления. В городе Франкфурт-на-Майне, близлежащем финансовом центре, сосредоточены не только международные банки и компании — город предлагает разнообразную программу культурных мероприятий и уникальную подборку театров и музеев.

Шопинг

Висбаден и весь регион в целом предлагают широкие возможности для шопинга. И на красивых улицах, и в маленьких торговых центрах и в пешеходных зонах найдется товар на любой вкус. В регионе множество ресторанов и кафе, которые удовлетворят все ваши гастрономические потребности.

Немецкая клиника диагностики (DKD) Хелиос Висбаден

Отправить запрос

Мы говорим на русском, украинском, немецком, английском и арабском

Отправить запрос

Мы говорим на русском, украинском, немецком, английском и арабском

Лучшие врачи

Наши услуги

This site uses cookies in order to provide you with the best possible service

Read our cookie policy Agree

Helios DKD Hospital Wiesbaden

General info

The DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden bundles the interdisciplinary skills of 100 physicians and teams from 27 different medical fields and centers. For over 40 years, about 37,000 patients annually have been relying on the medical knowledge and competence of our sizeable staff, who make this clinic the center of excellence that it is. What distinguishes our entire staff is that they use their professional knowledge, their considerable experience and the precision that comes along with it, their sure command of procedures in any situation, and their quality standards to serve, above all else, the well-being of our patients. With 136 hospital beds, a day clinic capacity of 60, and over 520 staff members, every year our organisation provides care to some 37,000 patients living in Germany or coming for medical treatment from abroad.

Medical care

Helios stands for high-quality medical care, using both the most up-to-date and the least intrusive methods. Our mission is to provide the finest medical treatment using both state-of-the-art procedures and technology. The inter-disciplinary approach of our highly skilled and experienced medical/nursing teams guarantees the best possible care for you.

Health care tailored to the patient’s needs

Since day one, we at the DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden have been particularly dedicated to outpatient health care. With nearly 4,300 checkups per year, we are the market leader in Germany. They include a large number of foreign patients - approx. 2,000 - primarily from the Arab Emirates, Russia, Ukraine, Japan, and increasingly from China, who make the journey to the DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden to receive outpatient care.

In this area we are guided by the following principles:

Concentration on prevention of those conditions of a significant frequency as well as medical and economic relevance. Prevention aimed where it will be effective and possible without side effects, as well as properly followed.

“Personal Doctor”

the DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden each patient has a “personal doctor” who is responsible for them. This doctor conducts the initial exam and coordinates further care. He or she receives all the results, then consults with the patient, and remains the contact person for the patient even after the completion of the treatment.

Helios DKD Hospital Wiesbaden Provides the following medical departments

  • Allergology
  • Anaesthesiology
  • Angiology
  • Bone marrow transplant centre
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatology
  • Diabetology
  • Dialysis
  • Endocrine surgery
  • Endocrinology
  • Gastroenterology
  • Gynaecology
  • Hematology
  • Hemostasiology
  • Laboratory diagnostics
  • Nephrology
  • Neurology
  • Nuclear medicine
  • Oncology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Otorhinolaryngology
  • Paediatrics
  • Pneumology
  • Proctology
  • Psychosomatic medicine
  • Radiology
  • Rheumatology
  • Shunt surgery
  • Thoracic Surgery
  • Urology

Hospitality

In addition to professional medical treatment, the DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden attaches great importance to providing a friendly and personal atmosphere. Patients will find our doctors extremely helpful, but also our therapists, highly committed nursing staff, and the general service team. Our specially trained service assistants provide support for the nursing staff and constitute a link between the nurses, the patient, and the food service. They discuss the menu with the patient every morning and take the patient’s order from among the menu options. If a patient has any dietary restrictions, the service assistants prepare a special individual menu.

When family and friends come to visit, our cafeteria with its sunny terrace makes an ideal meeting place. Newspapers, snacks, and a variety of drinks can also be purchased there.

Additional Services

To make the patient’s stay in the DKD Helios Clinic of Wiesbaden even more pleasant, we offer a program of various additional services on an individual basis.

Our range of optional extra services includes both medical services as well as various accommodation and general services. Per request, the extra medical service option guarantees treatment and care from the chief physician or deputy. As for comfort, our extras include accommodation in a single or double room, comfortable furnishings, and a daily selection of fruit as well as a supply of towels.

In general every patient has the opportunity to choose these extras. Billing will be handled either through the patient’s private and supplementary insurance, or directly with the patient.

All experts
Helios DKD Hospital Wiesbaden

${ items.total }

${ item.job_title } at ${ item.hospital.title }

${ item.title }

${ item.specialism.title }

Send request

Hotels, travel

For our international patients we have built a network of partners which are at your service before, during and after your stay.

Transportation

Upon your arrival we provide you with a transportation service to the hospital. If you require transportation services please contact us prior to your arrival. Thanks to its central location Wiesbaden is a significant European transport interchange. Frankfurt Airport, one of the largest airports in the world, is around 25km away. The Frankfurt and Wiesbaden Central Stations and good highway connections also make the city easily and conveniently accessible.

Helios DKD Hospital Wiesbaden

Region

Region City of Wiesbaden

Wiesbaden is the capital city of the state of Hesse and one of the oldest spa towns in Europe with around 15 thermal and mineral springs. It is situated on the bank of the Rhine, across the river from Mainz, the capital of Rhineland-Palatinate. In downtown Wiesbaden visitors will find narrow historic alleyways, magnificent buildings and expansive squares on which to linger for a while. There are also large parks and ample green spaces in which to relax and a wide range of leisure activities for the evenings and weekends.

Wiesbaden and the adjacent region of Rheingau-Taunus are home to diverse cultural activities and natural landscapes, with world-renowned wine-producing regions, traditional inns, and historic castles, palaces and abbeys to roam and explore. In addition to international banks and company headquarters, the nearby financial center of Frankfurt am Main likewise offers a varied range of culture, with an extraordinary selection of theaters and museums, including the birth house of Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

Shopping

Wiesbaden and indeed the entire region offer diverse shopping opportunities. Whether on beautiful streets, in large malls or in pedestrian areas, there is something for all tastes. The region also has countless restaurants and cafés to cater to your gastronomic needs.

Helios DKD Hospital Wiesbaden

Send request

We speak english, russian, arabic and french

✓ Valid Invalid
✓ Valid Invalid

By requesting a callback, you agree and accept our Privacy police

Last news

10/03/2017

The Taste of Ice Cream on the Tongue


Berlin doctors successfully treated two girls with malformed esophai Excited and wide-eyed, Veronika points to the wall and watches what is appearing there at the moment: a photograph showing her from only a few weeks ago. But th...

Read more

10/03/2017

The Taste of Ice Cream on the Tongue


Berlin doctors successfully treated two girls with malformed esophai Excited and wide-eyed, Veronika points to the wall and watches what is appearing there at the moment: a photograph showing her from only a few weeks ago. But th...

Read more

Send request

We speak english, russian, arabic and french

✓ Valid Invalid
✓ Valid Invalid

By requesting a callback, you agree and accept our Privacy police

Doctors at Helios

Our services